top of page


Support for Windows of Understanding has been provided by:

The New Brunswick Cultural Center; Berkshire Hathaway Home Services NJ Properties; Rutgers University, Mason Gross School of the Arts; Highland Park Arts Commission; the Metuchen Arts Council, and the South Plainfield Cultural Arts Commission.


Windows of Understanding is grateful for the exemplary support of the Arts Institute of Middlesex County and Rutgers University Office of Community Affairs. Special thanks to the following entities for graciously hosting 2023 art installations: New Brunswick Performing Arts Center (NBPAC), The Heldrich Hotel & Conference Center, the Yard @ College Avenue, New Brunswick Parking Authority, Harvest Moon, Middlesex County Regional Chamber of Commerce, New Brunswick City Center, Rite Aid of Highland Park, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services NJ Properties, and Mr. Subs.


FINAL nbcc-anb-logo-cmyk.jpg
bottom of page